First!!

Howdy you delightful creatures and welcome to my first blog post of hopefully many to come! The site isn't finished yet but this is all I can manage for today and I'm trying to embrace an imperfect approach here.

I have links, I have a place where you can read text, I even have a banner that is almost somewhat aligned!

My hopes for this blog is to have a varied space to get more of my thoughts out into the internet. My thoughts are messy, this blog will probably be messy for a while. I think it's OK to be messy sometimes.

Subjects that I talk about will range from science to spirituality, art, music, video games. Whatever sparks my interest, really! A lot of these subjects will intersect with the topic of Autism and Neurodivergence, as these are things that have been on my mind a lot lately.

Well, that's all the energy I have for tonight. I wanna keep it short and sweet. Look forward to lots more changes around here soon!

Take care of yourselves out there~
-Clareon

(For posteritiy, I'm gonna upload an image of what the site looks like right now. This will be fun to look back on in a few years.

Depiction of the first draft of this website. It's looking a 'lil rough but well cared for.