Am I supposed to come up with a title for each day?

Oh heck, I feel that pattern I have of needing to constantly improve coming on. I put a lot more effort into my last blog post, so my next one has to be even better!

Gonna try to nip this in the bud, whatever that saying is supposed to mean! (Oh, literally killing a seed just as it started to bud and grow. Yeah that makes sense!)

So here's a lower effort Blog post. Just for you from me. I really want this to be a place where I can just post without worrying too much about what I write. At least for these simple updates.

Besides I put a lot of effort elsewhere in my life today. Today I helped make a snow godzilla, cleared away some snow, I made some coffee pudding, I did web design for 4 hours, I practiced spyro speedruns for over 2 hours.

A pretty awesome day if I do say so myself ^^

Yeesh it feels weird talking about my day like that. But mostly 'cuz it was a really good day. I should talk about average days too!

Gosh that pudding was good.

Here, have some more progress pics. I went from really disliking the idea of any mobile design at all to coming up with a layout that I really like! What a fun transformation.

I did the sprites myself but some of them are based off of things from video games. :3

Digital Mockup of a mobile website design featuring an icon based nav menu
I'm especially fond of the painters pallete and potion sprites. The design is truncated a bit, the banner and footer would not be visible together in most cases.

Well, that's all for now folks! Be kind to yourselves.

-Clareon The Critter