Oops I accidently a whole entire two months

I keep overthinking this whole blog thing. Or rather, I end up having too grand of plans and struggle to settle for less! I'm gonna go back to not trying as hard.

I meant my next post to be an update about a move and job/lifestyle transition. It all was sort of sudden and i spent well over a month focusing and preparing on making it happen.

And it lasted all of a week -.-

There's this thing known as WWOOFing. Or, the WorldWide Organization of Organic Farms. The idea is in exchange for room and board you work on a farm. The owners often will also teach you various skills related to sustianable farming. Over 100 countries participate, so people often use this as a means of travelling!

This combined a lot of interests of mine that I am passionate about! I had been thinking and looking for something like this for years, so I was quick to jump on this once I had heard about it.

It was a really interesting and eye opening experience. Even if it was just over a week it felt like I was there for a month.

Alas it ended up not working out at the farm I chose. I don't feel like explaining in detail here, but I could not get my dog to get along with the dogs who lived on the farm. It was really tough to admit, we were both really enjoying ourselves there!

When I was thinking of writing about the farm I was excited to share all of the projects as well as my hopes for what I'd do. For now, I don't really have the emotional space to dwell here much longer. I am armed with more knowledge and some ideas of things for me to work and improve upon. For now, I have more immediate concerns to deal with to get some more stability in my life.

Perhaps updating a blog would provide some stability in my life. I'm going to try to get into the groove of posting. I have a lot on my mind. We shall see!

Well, anyways. Remember to hug something soft and comforting once in a while OK?

-Clareon The Critter